The immense success and expertise achieved by SkipperSeil Group in delivering world class Power Transmission and Distribution solutions is attributed to the farsighted vision and guidance fostered by the leadership team at Skipper Electricals. The pool of talented Engineers, Technicians and various functions are guided by the following visionary professionals and technocrats who are a part of our management team.

Board of Directors

Mr. Jitender Sachdeva

Group President

Ms. Poonam Sachdeva

Jt. Group President 

Mr. Surinder Kumar Negi

President & CEO 

Ms. Gitima Das Krishna

Independent Director 

Mr. Jayant G Kulkarni

Independent Director 

Management Team

  • Mr. Surinder Kumar Negi - Chief Technical Officer

    Mr. Bhaskar Mukhopadhyay - AVP Finance

  • Ms. Bharti Chandhok - AGM

    Mr. Charan Singh - AGM

  • Mr. Naresh Kumar Shanena

  • Mr. Sumit Sharma - Manager

  • Mr. Amit Sharma - AGM Production

  • Mr. Praveen Pant - Manager

  • Mr. Pawan Sharma - Deputy Manager

  • Mr. Rajesh Saraff - CFO

    Mr. Bhaskar Mukhopadhyay - AVP Finance